Call Us

(303) 502-9480

Delightful Refuge - Private Beach with Stunning Sunsets!

"Villa Tropidero provided a delightful refuge for our stay in TCI. The villa is well stocked and tastefully furnished in island décor with a west indies vibe and open air first floor. It sits right on a private beach with stunning sunsets and views. We appreciated having the pool for late afternoon dips after reading under the shady palm trees. The villa is located on the quiet leeward side of the island, away from the tourists and large resorts, but close enough for access to restaurants, shopping, and many good snorkeling locations. The owner was responsive and helpful in every way, and we were particularly appreciative of the caretaker Donny’s attentiveness."

Lindsay P May 26, 2017

Paradise!!

We had a wonderful time in Villa Tropidero. The location was quiet yet a close drive to the grocery store, shops, restaurants, etc. Having the private beach was very peaceful, and we also utilized the pool and lounge areas of the home. It was a perfect house for our group (three adult couples). Paradise!

May 3, 2017

Family hugs

Now that we're settled back into real life after our absolutely amazing vacation, I wanted to send you a note to tell you how thankful we are to have found you and your villa. What a spectacularly beautiful home!! Our stay at Villa Tropidero was, by leaps and bounds, the best vacation we've ever had. Thank you for all the care you clearly put into making the property a dream-come-true! The only down-side for us was just how sad we were to leave, and so, I imagine you may hear from us again in the future.

Keri - MA. 01/15/2017

What a Pleasure!

Your place is absolutely beautiful inside and out! What a pleasure it was to wake up to such a beautiful view each morning. We kayaked out to the cays numerous times for adventure and snorkeling. Plus it provided a great work out ,The landscaping around the house gave us a sense of paradise. We loved using the pool, too. It was clean and in perfect condition! Thank you for making your place such a comfortable environment for vacation and getting away form it all. It was undoubtedly the best vacation our family has ever had! And, yes, we will certainly write a positive review!

Wonderful Getaway at Villa Tropidero

We spent one week at Villa Tropidero with our three adult children and daughter-in-law. The property is absolutely beautiful. The view is wonderful and the beach is fantastic. It is away from the hustle and bustle of the island so is relaxing but close enough to easily get to restaurants and shops. We highly recommend it!

Julie Atlanta, Ga.1/29/2014

By far one of the best

I’ve stayed at many Villas but Villa Tropidero was by far one of the best. The view is breath taking and The owner and the property mgr went above and beyond from booking it, stocking the fridge to meeting us at the airport. The villa included everything from snorkel gear to kayaks. nWhen I return to Turks and Caicos, this will be my 1st choice!

NLCB 2/15/13

We have to come back!

“Paradice”  

“Thank you so much for share you villa with us. We love everything about it. You can see the sea when you lies on the bed…! It’s so much I can’t write about it all down, you must experience at youre self ! We love it!! And we have to come back!”

Excellent Vacation Home in Paradise

My husband and I recently completed our second stay at Villa Tropidero in Turks and Caicos. The whole experience was fantastic-just what we were looking for in a beach getaway. Pam and Kurt, the villa owners, are prompt and accommodating. At every step in our trip they made sure that we were well taken care of-from information about car rentals, boat trips,etc, to having Claudius meet us at the airport to guide us to the villa-all our questions were answered and we felt relaxed from the start. Villa Tropidero is the dream vacation home for us-a very private location with groceries and dining nearby when we needed/wanted them. The villa has it’s own private beach with gorgeous views of the area. We saw one person on “our” beach all week. We kayaked around the cays, read books and exercised on the beach, and Steve played his guitar while I swam and collected seashells.

The villa was super clean ,well stocked and comfortable-we had everything we needed for cooking,barbequeing,watching movies and blending up fru-fru drinks. The king bed in the master is very comfortable and all the bedrooms have sweeping panoramic views of the whole area. It is especially beautiful at sunset. The breezes were heavenly and we never wanted/needed any air conditioning. Sleeping to the sound of the waves crashing on the beach was the best!

We spent lots of time floating in the very private pool with a drink in hand. The pool was surrounded by exotic plants and flowers-so nice.There were new lounge chairs and a great umbrella for shade. The outdoor shower was a treat – we loved it. We had a wonderful week and plan to return to Villa Tropidero in the future. It’s a beautiful Villa,in the perfect,private beach setting,with exceptional staff-it’s the perfect combination for us!

Steve and Sandy Varelman

Relaxing vacation for the family

The villa was great! Large and airy. Great views (magnificent actually), as others have mentioned. The water is blue, there are three cays in paddling distance. Excellant little private beach with kayaks (two man,three man-with vests, paddles, etc.) the thatched grass TIKI umbrellas, chairs, etc. The water is shallow ,so don’t expect pounding surf. There is excellant fishing equipment. We snorkeled the cays-fun-not a lot of life out there. Explore the cays on foot-take shoes since they are coral.

The house is great. A nice fresh water pool is surrounded by lush vegetation. Paved walk to your private beach. Downstairs is open-nice kitchen with higher end cookware.-nicely equipped-there is an icemaker-they supply a water cooler with plenty of bottles (you need that filtered water). Wine glasses,nice plates, etc. it’s well equipped. The master is large- three BR each with it’s own bath. All are open to the views-all have an outside porch…Everything supplied was of good quality-the toowels , for instance, were heavy 100% cotton-(I hate thin, cheap towels)-good pillows-nice sheets-King size bed in the master. We used the grill to cook steaks and lobsters. Lobsters are a DEAL on the island,while other food is high. We also caught some Grouper on the fishing trip-took it to a local restaurant. There is an outside shower for you and your snorkeling gear,two hammocks in the breezeway,tons of TVs , a large selection of movies. Free WIFI-don’t forget to get the PW. Roads are rough,rent something like an SUV.

Stayed August, 2013-traveled with family. Rated with 5 stars on Trip advisor for all categories.

Peace and serenity

The villa was everything we had hoped for and more! The manager went above and beyond to make sure we were all set up when we got there. The views were the best we have ever encountered on a vacation. Just lovely!! We definitely plan to go back to Villa Tropidero again and again! Thank you so much for all of your hospitality and for sharing your lovely home with us!

Bridgett B. (NOL) 3/3/13 ( stayed 1/2013)

Everything was perfect!

2nd trip

Tony A. 2/2013 2/2013

We'll be back!

TCI is an amazingly beautiful place and your villa there is just what we wanted. So much more relaxed and private than the North side of the island. We’ll be back!! Marvelous private beach with beautiful shallow water out to 1/2 mile offshore-perfect for playing in the surf without getting overwhelmed by waves and water. Note: None of the guide books mention that the South side of the island is quieter and less choppy than the North side.

Jain Family (STL) 3/31/2013

Villa Tropidero

Wake up to the spectacular view of the beautiful blue waters of the bay and listen to the waves gently lapping on the beach-what better way to start the day than reading and relaxing on the balcony, or on one of the hammocks in the breezeway, before cooling down in the pool or exploring the neaby cays in the kayaks. Villa Tropidero is in a peaceful, private location and a great place for a family vacation. You will need to rent a car , as it is a 15 min. drive to the main road and grocery store.

Sara H.(2 nd stay)- 12/26/12

Fantasy come true

The view and the beach were amazing. It was the most relaxing vacation ever. Highly recommend it. Snorkeled in the clear waters and swam out to small islands right off the beach that were filled with wildlife. Fantasy come true.

Anthony 10/22/12

The perfect place for our family.

I have been meaning to write all week, but it has been way too busy since our return from paradise! Thankfully, we are being sustained by the wonderful memories of our holiday at Villa Tropidero. It was the perfect place for our family as it had eveything we could possible need for a relaxing and fun filled break – an idyllic setting, breathtaking views, private beach – we loved kayaking – not to mention the house itself and the pool, so thank you so much and if we ever have the chance to go back to the island, we know exactly where we would stay. We were lucky with the weather too, as the sun shone all week.

Thank you again!

Breathtaking location

Villa Tropidero is a well-appointed villa, with views that take your breathe away. Ocean views from one side of the house and views of Juba Sound from the other. The pool area is private and surrounded by beautiful flora. Hammocks hanging in the breezeway are the perfect spot to read a book or enjoy an afternoon nap.

Detroit, Michigan 6/1/10

A Peaceful & Relaxing Week

Late October turned out to be the perfect time to be in TCI. The temperature was generally in the 80s/low 90s.The sunsets seen from the beach at the villa were a nightly treat. The villa was perfect for us. Three couples with three separate bedrooms and bathrooms and a strategically located pool that allowed easy access to and from the house, patios and beach. All of us truly had a very peaceful and relaxing week.

A NEW Happy Place!

My husband and I stayed at Villa Tropidero as we celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary. We LOVE Turks and Caicos and after vacationing and working in TCI over the last 15 or so years, we decided to try something different! Typically we’ve stayed on Grace bay and a couple of time on North Caicos~but for this special occasion we decided to try a place with more privacy…a bit off the beaten path…a place to hopefully recharge and reconnect~both with each other and with the true natural beauty of the islands! Villa Tropidero DELIVERED! From the moment we touched down…everything was perfect and done with ease! The manager met us at the airport,where we picked up our car,(that was arranged by the owner)and led us to the nhome ,our paradise for a week! The home and property were perfect! The natural landscape and colors were soothing and calmng but at the same time AWOKE the senses! The master bedroom was dreamy! Gorgeous views! Romantic decor! and a wonderful private deck! The living area of the home was very comfortable and it was great having a fully stocked kitchen and grill to cook some of our meals when we didn’t feel like going anywhere. When we DID head out on the island…the feeling of coming “home” to Villa Tropidero was so satisfying! The water of the Turtle Tail section of the island was wonderful! It was the perfect place to cool off,frolic in, swim and paddle through-as well as just LOOK at and TAKE IN the beauty!! The kayaks were a great addition to the home and many times we would jump in and kayak to the cays that were right outside our “door” and do a little exploring and get some exercise! The water was shallow enough to even walk to the cays! During our week stay…I can’t tell you how many times we said “I’m so happy we chose this.” We could have stayed at Grace Bay…with the crowds…But honestly I don’t think we EVER will again! This home was perfect for a couple-but we are planning on returning with a group of friends or our family of 6 (when our children saw and heard about how wonderful it is they were VERY JEALOUS!)….or maybe if we get lucky again…we can escape JUST THE TWO OF US! Thank you to the owners, Pamela and Kurt, for sharing your piece of paradise! Maybe someday we can be neighbors there .

Marisa S.from PA. March,2014 May 30, 2014 at 4:39 pm

Welcome back to Villa Tropidero anytime

Marisa and her family and friends are welcome back to Villa Tropidero anytime. We love people who love the islands and our the beautiful location of our home. Many thanks for taking the time to write this fantastic review!!!

Pam and Kurt

May 30, 2014 at 4:40 pm

Last Minute Getaway

Helpful votes:0/0

 We just returned from Villa Tropidero a little over a week ago. We had a great time. Last year we stayed in North Caicos and loved the privacy but for a younger crowd, the solitude was a little too much. So this year, we decided to stay in Provo to be closer to the action, when and if we wanted. The balance was much to our liking; when we wanted to head out for the night to hit one of the night spots, it was within 10-15 minute drive. For cases where we wanted to stay close to home, the local watering hole was just down the street. The house was perfect for our needs, living space was more than comfortable, pool was great for the late afternoon to cool down, and the beach and crystal clear water checked all the boxes. At night, having dinner in the breezeway was just the right way to finish the day. For our stay, there were three couples so the bedrooms worked out great. Having morning coffee on the second floor balcony looking out over the ocean was the perfect to start to 7 straight days of 85+ degree weather. We surely enjoyed ourselves.

Recommended for: Age 55+ Response

Turtle Tail Dr, Providenciales, Caicos Islands, TKCA 1ZZ, Turks And Caicos Islands (62578) April 2, 2016

Our Stay Was Fantastic!

Villa, it’s location, appointments, pool and our huge private beach were all top notch. You and your local folks were caring and very attentive. Master suite and the balcony views were spectacular. The low temp the day we left Ohio was -19 degrees so our timing was perfect! Thanks so much for sharing your bit of paradise with Lori and I and making our third trip to Provo superb. Glad we found you and Tropidero. Al lthe best, John and Lori.

John and Lori B. -Ohio March 16, 2015

Paradise Found!

We had a lovely 10 days at this wonderful villa. Pam and Kurt were terrific to work with. They answered all questions rapidly and even supplied us with a new juicer per request for those wonderful island drinks. The raspberry colored home is well equipped with everything one could need. The kitchen has everything. TV’s in each room,plenty of seating in the living room and at the dining table, A/C, tho we didn’t use it much, as we liked the fresh air brezzes, plenty of beach towels, and dressing tables in each room. We especially enjoyed having all bedroom upstairs where each opened to a beautiful vista. Throwing open the drapes each day and seeing the ocean was a treat, as was sitting on the terraces watching the sunset or just reading. Since we are beach people rather than pool, we spent our days at the water’s edge. Lovely. The beach is WONDERFUL. Our favorite place. The water is shallow and clear and never too cold for a swim. The cabanas are a nice touch for those looking for shade. We only used the pool a couple of times, but we enjoyed having it there to jump in and rinse off the salt water from the ocean (after rinsing the sand off, of course). This home is so private we only saw others on the beach twice and from a distance. Thank you Pam and Kurt for your restaurant recommendations and for being so very kind and pleasant to work with. It was a wonderful holiday. I highly recommend Villa Tropidero.

P.S. I highly recommend renting a car to stay at this home. Grace Bay is about 15 minutes away , so are most of the restaurants.

Chris M. in Ohio March 15, 2015

The Perfect TCI Vacation Villa

Had a great week at Villa Tropidero. A melancholia usually colors the last day when you are on vacation,but this villa will make you downright sad to leave. The villa itself is nicely outfitted with everything you need for when you aren’t enjoying the pool or beach. Delightful bedrooms, great views from the terraces, large open spaces downstairs. Direct TV, a nice DVD library,beach books are there if you need/want. The beach was peaceful beyond words. We saw other vacationers at a distance… twice. Used kayaks and explored the area and visited one of the cays. My daughters rented a pair of stand up paddleboards and thoroughly enjoyed them (Used SUP PROVO; very convenient,they dropped off/picked up). Be prepared for high grocery bills (can’t fathom how the locals do it!) I thought the restaurants were fairly priced, however, I’m used to New York tabs. Overall…When I return to TCI I will stay here again. Pam was outstanding. Excellent communications contribute to a positive experience. Highly recommended.

Perfection in Paradise!

This vacation was a dream come true. Pam and Kurt Jakobson have done an amazing job creating this Villa. From the moment you drive up , you see a beautiful home nestled in the tropical flowering bushes and trees. Once inside you feel like the place was designed with you in mind. All the doors and windows that face the ocean give you an amazing view as well as a refreshing breeze. It is comfortable and spacious with plenty of privacy. As you walk out to the back of the property you are instantly rewarded with a “pool with a view”. You can jump in and lounge there surrounded by beautiful landscaping, or you can take a short stroll (about 50 feet), that puts you on the beach. Here you can lounge under the palapas, lay in the hammock , do a workout on the beach, or just head for the water. The islands are famous for the beautiful ocean color and clarity and I was not disappointed. We took kayaks out daily and saw turtles and fish. There are three Cays you can paddle to where we snorkeled for hours. The water temperature was perfect and the ocean was calm. It was fun and excercise combined in a perfect package! When it was time for sunset we either hung out on the beach , or sat on the balcony to toast a perfect day. Evenings were spent lounging in the living room reading a book, watching a movie or strolling down to the beach to check out the stars. My soul was nourished and my mind and body re-energized, thanks.

Karin T. Evergreen, Colorado 11/2014

Villa Tropidero Was Fantastic!

Villa Tropidero was fantastic—quiet, relaxing and everything my family and I needed for our vacation. Actually,once we got our groceries , we didn’t leave for about 5 days , despite having plans to visit a few other beaches—we were totally content! I recommend it highly and would love to go back again.

M.G. New York City 1/18/2015

Wonderful Getaway at Villa Tropidero!

We spent one week at Villa Tropidero with our three adult children and daughter-in-law. The property is absolutely beautiful. The view is wonderful and the beach is fantastic. It is away from the hustle and bustle of the island so is relaxing but close enough to easily get to restaurants and shops. We highly recommend it!

Julie Atlanta, Ga.1/29/2014

Excellent Vacation Home in Paradise

My husband and I recently completed our second stay at Villa Tropidero in Turks and Caicos. The whole experience was fantastic-just what we were looking for in a beach getaway. Pam and Kurt, the villa owners, are prompt and accommodating. At every step in our trip they made sure that we were well taken care of-from information about car rentals, boat trips,etc, to having Claudius meet us at the airport to guide us to the villa-all our questions were answered and we felt relaxed from the start. Villa Tropidero is the dream vacation home for us-a very private location with groceries and dining nearby when we needed/wanted them. The villa has it’s own private beach with gorgeous views of the area. We saw one person on “our” beach all week. We kayaked around the cays, read books and exercised on the beach, and Steve played his guitar while I swam and collected seashells.

The villa was super clean ,well stocked and comfortable-we had everything we needed for cooking,barbequeing,watching movies and blending up fru-fru drinks. The king bed in the master is very comfortable and all the bedrooms have sweeping panoramic views of the whole area. It is especially beautiful at sunset. The breezes were heavenly and we never wanted/needed any air conditioning. Sleeping to the sound of the waves crashing on the beach was the best! We spent lots of time floating in the very private pool with a drink in hand. The pool was surrounded by exotic plants and flowers-so nice.There were new lounge chairs and a great umbrella for shade. The outdoor shower was a treat – we loved it.

We had a wonderful week and plan to return to Villa Tropidero in the future. It’s a beautiful Villa,in the perfect,private beach setting,with exceptional staff-it’s the perfect combination for us!

Steve and Sandy Varelman

Relaxing Vacation for the Family

The villa was great! Large and airy. Great views (magnificent actually), as others have mentioned. The water is blue, there are three cays in paddling distance. Excellant little private beach with kayaks (two man,three man-with vests, paddles, etc.) the thatched grass TIKI umbrellas, chairs, etc. The water is shallow ,so don’t expect pounding surf. There is excellant fishing equipment. We snorkeled the cays-fun-not a lot of life out there. Explore the cays on foot-take shoes since they are coral. The house is great. A nice fresh water pool is surrounded by lush vegetation. Paved walk to your private beach. Downstairs is open-nice kitchen with higher end cookware.-nicely equipped-there is an icemaker-they supply a water cooler with plenty of bottles (you need that filtered water). Wine glasses,nice plates, etc. it’s well equipped.

The master is large- three BR each with it’s own bath. All are open to the views-all have an outside porch…Everything supplied was of good quality-the toowels , for instance, were heavy 100% cotton-(I hate thin, cheap towels)-good pillows-nice sheets-King size bed in the master.

We used the grill to cook steaks and lobsters. Lobsters are a DEAL on the island,while other food is high. We also caught some Grouper on the fishing trip-took it to a local restaurant. There is an outside shower for you and your snorkeling gear,two hammocks in the breezeway,tons of TVs , a large selection of movies. Free WIFI-don’t forget to get the PW.

Roads are rough,rent something like an SUV.

Stayed August, 2013-traveled with family. Rated with 5 stars on Trip advisor for all categories.

Peace and Serenity!

The villa was everything we had hoped for and more! The manager went above and beyond to make sure we were all set up when we got there. The views were the best we have ever encountered on a vacation. Just lovely!! We definitely plan to go back to Villa Tropidero again and again! Thank you so much for all of your hospitality and for sharing your lovely home with us! Bridgett B. (NOL)

3/3/13 ( stayed 1/2013)

Everything was perfect!

TCI is an amazingly beautiful place and your villa there is just what we wanted. So much more relaxed and private than the North side of the island. We’ll be back!! Marvelous private beach with beautiful shallow water out to 1/2 mile offshore-perfect for playing in the surf without getting overwhelmed by waves and water.

Note: None of the guide books mention that the South side of the island is quieter and less choppy than the North side.

Jain Family (STL) 3/31/2013

Dream Vacation with all of the amenities

I’ve stayed at many Villas but Villa Tropidero was by far one of the best. The view is breath taking and The owner and the property mgr went above and beyond from booking it, stocking the fridge to meeting us at the airport. The villa included everything from snorkel gear to kayaks. When I return to Turks and Caicos, this will be my 1st choice!

NLCB- 2/15/13

Villa Tropidero

Wake up to the spectacular view of the beautiful blue waters of the bay and listen to the waves gently lapping on the beach-what better way to start the day than reading and relaxing on the balcony, or on one of the hammocks in the breezeway, before cooling down in the pool or exploring the neaby cays in the kayaks. Villa Tropidero is in a peaceful, private location and a great place for a family vacation. nYou will need to rent a car , as it is a 15 min. drive to the main road and grocery store.

Sara H.(2 nd stay)- 12/26/12

They had a great time!

The view and the beach were amazing. It was the most relaxing vacation ever. Highly recommend it. Snorkeled in the clear waters and swam out to small islands right off the beach that were filled with wildlife. Fantasy come true.

Anthony 10/22/12

Guest staying at Villa Tropidero in Feb. 2012

“Paradice”

“Thank you so much for share you villa with us. We love everything about it. You can see the sea when you lies on the bed…! It’s so much I can’t write about it all down, you must experience at youre self ! We love it!! And we have to come back!”

Hickson enjoyed their time at Villa Tropidero!

I have been meaning to write all week, but it has been way too busy since our return from paradise! Thankfully, we are being sustained by the wonderful memories of our holiday at Villa Tropidero. It was the perfect place for our family as it had eveything we could possible need for a relaxing and fun filled break – an idyllic setting, breathtaking views, private beach – we loved kayaking – not to mention the house itself and the pool, so thank you so much and if we ever have the chance to go back to the island, we know exactly where we would stay. We were lucky with the weather too, as the sun shone all week.

Thank you again!

Breathtaking Location!

Villa Tropidero is a well-appointed villa, with views that take your breathe away. Ocean views from one side of the house and views of Juba Sound from the other. The pool area is private and surrounded by beautiful flora. Hammocks hanging in the breezeway are the perfect spot to read a book or enjoy an afternoon nap.

Detroit, Michigan 6/1/10

Peaceful and Relaxing Week on a Private TCI Beach

We truly had a great time relaxing around the pool and on a private beach at Villa Tropidero. There was plenty to do on the island if so desired or perfect opportunity to do nothing. We especially enjoyed the sunsets viewed from the beach and the peaceful nature of the “lagoon” area. The villa is ideal for 3 couples with separate bedrooms and baths and comfortable multi -purpose room. The villa was well stocked for cooking which allowed us to cook a number of meals in the kitchen and on the barbecue grill. The fresh lobsters and fish were delicious. TCI and Villa Tropidero together provide for the ideal tropical getaway without being overly commercialized.

Denver, Colorado 1/30/11

Schlinsogs and guests loved loved their vacation at Tropidero!

Late October turned out to be the perfect time to be in TCI. The temperature was generally in the 80’s/low 90’s. The sunsets seen from the beach at the villa were a nightly treat. The villa was perfect for us. Three couples with three separate bedrooms & bathrooms. A strategically located pool that allowed easy access to and from the house, patios and beach. ALL of us truely had a very peaceful and relaxing week.

Morrrisey Enjoy Villa Tropidero

Your villa was so peaceful and tranquil. You have an awesome set up. We had a wonderful time. We will keep you in mind if we return to Turks. We have some other islands to hit first. Thanks for your hospitality. Joe was a great host.

Mr. and Mrs. Paul Morrissey 12/2/10

Make Your Vacation Fantasy a Reality at Villa Tropidero

Have you ever dreamt of spending time in the Caribbean relaxing on white sands, sipping your favorite cocktail while drinking in 360° views of turquoise waters, enjoying warm gentle trade wind breezes and experiencing all the fun island life in the sun can offer? If you answer “yes”, Evergreen residents Pam and Kurt Jakobson want you to know that your dream can become reality at Villa Tropidero in the Turks and Caicos Islands.

By Jo Ann M. Colton

Beautiful Breezes

Beautiful house with beautiful breezes. We loved the pool, the BEACH and great accommodations. Paskevich Party “08

Perfect Piece of Paradise!

Hi Pam!

Well….. we are back… safe at home and already, I am missing TCI! What a FABULOUS trip we had! We all decided that this kind of “chill” vacation went by WAY too fast! The villa was perfect! We decided that we had the best view on the island and that our little cove was the perfect piece of paradise! Thank you for sharing. Highlights: Glow Worm sail… great evening! Beautiful sunset…ended up at Sharkbites to watch hockey. (cool joint) Hemingways… beautiful beach/sunset/food North/Middle Caicos… had a great day exploring. really felt bare bones island living. beautiful beach/harbors! Causeway rough but passable. SCUBA with Flamingo Divers… excellent experience! reefs were healthy and active! Lemon …. fabulous food! the master bedroom was fantastic! loved waking up to the view! had to pinch myself every morning!

Thanks for the mid week clean up! Nice to come home and things straighten up… especially the pool . Thanks again Pam for everything! We had an amazing time and truly enjoyed ourselves. Cheers!

Theresa

Very Private Beach

Villa Tropidero is a lovely, well-maintained villa on a very private beach. Our recent stay was truly delightful. Only a 12 minute drive to great restaurants & a grocery store. We enjoyed the gorgeous sunsets in the peace & beauty of this very special setting.

The Weils

The House Is Outstanding

The house is outstanding. We enjoyed , bonefishing, combing the beach for shells and the clear pool! Thanks for putting us up after the first villa fell through, THIS HOUSE IS MUCH BETTER!!! The Cottons ’08

Private Villa With Island Style

Villa Tropidero is a luxury beachfront villa located on the Turks and Caicos Island of Providenciales – Provo – BWI. Tropical beauty and the consistently excellent weather of this island will take your mind off everyday life.

Postcard-Views

Trade winds will cool you in our beautiful new villa with furnishings of a “time gone by” tropically elegant theme. Sunrise, sunset, stargazing, and beautiful full moons can be enjoyed from all of our astonishing postcard-view windows.

“Imagine…the path to tranquility. The beautiful turquoise waters of the Caribbean lapping at the shoreline just steps from your hammock.”

4,000 Sq. Ft. of Caribbean Flair

Villa Tropidero is a 4,000 sq. ft. villa with three full bedroom suites all located on the second floor. All rooms are beautifully decorated in a bright, tasteful, Caribbean flair. Being on the second floor allows all rooms to have superb ocean views and pleasant trade wind breezes.

BEST VALUE IN TURKS HANDSDOWN - NOVEMBER 2016 

Joe S. Nov.2016

Paradise!!!

“We had a wonderful time in Villa Tropidero. The location was quiet yet a close drive to the grocery store, shops, restaurants, etc. Having the private beach was very peaceful, and we also utilized the pool and lounge areas of the home. It was a perfect house for our group (three adult couples). Paradise!”